Chinese New Year Lottery Announcement

SapphireCoin second lottery draw will take place at Chinese New Year’s eve

There will be a total of 101 winners in the lottery with grand price of 1,000,000 (one million) Sapphire coins. The draw will take place at 16.02.2018, 13:00 UTC time, which is e.g. 15:00 in Helsinki or 14:00 in Madrid.

All users with a minimum of 1000 SPH in their wallet will participate automatically in the lottery. So if you do not have enough Sapphire coins in your wallet, now is a good time to purchase the coins.

You can monitor the draw online via official lottery page. Once the draw has taken place, the winnings are available in your wallet in short period of time as well as all winners will be notified via email.

 

 

SapphireCoin -Currency of the winners