Lottery Announcement- Grand Prize One Million!

SapphireCoin 3rd Grand lottery Announcement

If custom countdown is giving an error you may need to enable javascript - please visit Support Center for support.

Lottery rules
  • There will be a total of 101 winners in the lottery with grand price of 1,000,000 (one million) Sapphire coins.
  • The draw will take place at 06.04.2018, 19:00 UTC time, which is e.g. 21:00 in Helsinki/ Tallinn or 20:00 in Madrid.
  • All users with a minimum of 1000 SPH in their wallet will participate automatically in the lottery. In case you do not have enough SapphireCoins in your wallet, now is a really good time to purchase the coins.
  • You can monitor the draw online via official lottery page. Once the draw has taken place, the winnings are available in your wallet in short period of time as well as all winners will be notified via email.

 

 

SapphireCoin – Currency of the winners