КУПИТЬ МОНЕТЫ

ЦЕНА ДНЯ

fetching..
Стоимость токена (евро)

ЗАПОЛНИТЕ ФОРМУ

Я хочу получать новости и специальные предложения от Sapphire Coin. 100% конфиденциальность - без спама!



Image
 

АЛЬТЕРНАТИВНЫЙ МЕТОД ОПЛАТЫ

Доступны альтернативные способы оплаты. Однако использование этих методов требует ручной проверки для подтверждения оплаты и покупки токена и, таким образом, не рекомендуется в качестве основного средства оплаты.

Если Вас интересуют альтернативные способы оплаты, нажмите кнопку ниже. Или свяжитесь с нами для деталей..

См. альтернативные способы оплаты
Image

СДЕЛАЙТЕ БЕЗОПАСНО С ESCROW SERVICE

Image

Для того чтобы защитить токен инвесторов и процесс продаж, договор с безопасной оплатой услуг компании (PayApi Escrow Ltd). Эта компания будет координировать и контролировать продажи токенов и держать средства до тех пор, пока необходимые этапы не будут достигнуты.

ICO Escrow гарантирует, что если минимальные цели финансирования не будут выполнены; инвесторы получат свои средства от доверенной сторонней организации (возврат составляет 100% от инвестиций за вычетом платежей за обработку платежей в размере 3%). Подробнее о Компании Escrow.

Buy Coins

THE PRICE OF THE DAY

fetching..
Token price (EUR)

FILL IN THE FORM

I want to receive news and special offers of Sapphire Coin. 100% privacy - no spam!



Image
 

ALTERNATIVE PAYMENT METHODS

Alternative payment methods are available. However, using these methods requires manual review to confirm your payment and your token purchase and are thus not recommended as a primary means of payment.

If you are interested on alternative payment methods, please click the button below. Or contact us for more details.

See ALTERNATIVE PAYMENT METHODS
Image

MAKE IT SAFE WITH ESCROW SERVICE

Image

To protect both the token investors and the token sales process, an agreement with a secure payment service company (PayApi Escrow Ltd) has been established. This company will coordinate and monitor the token sales and hold the funds until the required milestones have been reached.

The ICO escrow ensures that if the minimum funding targets are not met; investors will get their funds back from the trusted 3rd party organization (the refund is 100% of the investment minus payment processing fees of 3%). Read more about the escrow company.